covid banner

Webinar – What lawyers can learn from the USA response to the COVID-19 pandemic

The Worldwide Airports Lawyers Association is hosting a webinar on what lawyers can learn from the USA response to the Covid-19 pandemic. The webinar will cover the following topics:

  • How have airports addressed the virtual shutdown of air traffic and the gradual recovery?
  • Concessionaires and airlines have aggressively sought relief from the pandemic impacts – how have airport operators responded?
  • How has the absence of nationwide protocols for Covid response in the USA affected what actions airports can, and cannot, take in response to the pandemic?

Speakers

Alan Meneghetti, Corporate Partner at RadcliffesLeBrasseur LLP

Peter Kirsch, Partner at Kaplan Kirsch Rockwell

Vivica Brown, Division Group Aviation Practice, Atlanta Airport

Date and time

Monday 31st August

8am Denver / 10am Atlanta / 3pm UK

Contact

Alan Meneghetti, Partner, Corporate, RadcliffesLeBrasseur LLP